ONE Warrior Series 7

06 Aug 2019

Fighter Fighter Weight Class Result Method
Win Lito Adiwang Loss Anthony Do 125 Decision Unanimous
Win Alan Philpott Loss Myung Gu Kim 145 Knockout Punches and Knee
Win Ali Motamed Loss Zechariah Lange 145 Decision Unanimous
Win Da Un Jung Loss Detchadin Sorsirisuphathin 135 Knockout Punches
Win Joseph Luciano Loss Koji Shikuwa 185 Decision Unanimous
Win Ismael Bandiwan Loss Muhammad Adib Sulaiman 125 Knockout Punches
Win Caitlin McEwen Loss Jenelyn Olsim 125 Submission Armbar
Win Michael Walker Loss Akuri Ronda 145 Decision Unanimous
Win David Banguigui Loss Alber Correia 125 Submission Rear Naked Choke
Win Punnya Sai Loss Raghvendra Singh 145 Submission Rear Naked Choke
Win Uyen Ha Loss Neha Kashyap 105 Knockout Ground and Pound
Win Allan Albindo Loss Mohammad Arif Izzudin 125 Knockout Punches
Win Toreq Loss Mohd Nor Hidayat 125 Knockout Injury
Win Nyan Lin Sai Loss Matt Korro 135 Submission Triangle Choke